

CAMPEONATO NACIONAL DE RALICROSS





<u>** Classificação dos Treinos Cronometrados **</u> Super 1600/Super 2000

Pos.	N. ⁰	Condutor	1.ªVolta	2.ªVolta	3.ªVolta	4.ªVolta	5.ªVolta	6.ªVolta	7.ªVolta	8.ªVolta	M.Volta	Dif. 1.º
1	203	Pedro Almeida	00:40.243	00:48.566	00:00.000	00:00.000	00:39.812	00:44.268	00:39.524	00:40.537	00:39.524	
2	204	Bruno Gonçalves	00:40.418	00:40.046	00:40.364	00:40.112	00:39.914	00:39.764	00:40.045	00:40.116	00:39.764	+ 00:00.240
3	205	Nuno Ralha	00:41.832	00:41.378	00:41.458	00:42.453	00:40.270	00:40.515	00:40.849	00:40.401	00:40.270	+ 00:00.746
4	202	Helder Ribeiro	00:40.756	00:40.972	00:40.641	00:40.420	00:40.440	00:40.516	00:40.543	00:40.335	00:40.335	+ 00:00.811
5	255	Hugo Lopes	00:40.433	00:40.565	00:40.425	00:40.900	00:40.528	00:40.726	00:40.804	00:44.564	00:40.425	+ 00:00.901
6	207	Pedro Ribeiro	00:41.684	00:40.774	00:40.825	00:40.608	00:41.003	00:40.960	00:40.528	00:40.436	00:40.436	+ 00:00.912
7	101	Tiago Alexandre	00:40.993	00:40.905	00:41.087	00:40.834	00:41.020	00:40.635	00:40.637	00:40.954	00:40.635	+ 00:01.111
8	206	Gerardo Pulido	00:41.704	00:42.765	00:42.195	00:42.088	00:43.206	00:41.782	00:41.569	00:41.676	00:41.569	+ 00:02.045

Lousada, 11/04/2015

A Cronometragem

CARLA PONTES

Afixação

O Director de Prova

VITOR SOUSA

4Circuit - 4Bytes Software